Green without envy

Green without emvy

Green without envy…Well aside from a play on words… this picture signifies me at a particular phase in my life. There are many people my age looking to flaunt what they have- what car they bought or what job they’ve landed or whatever it may be. I can be happy for you…I congratulate you… but I will never envy you so keep the earth below your feet. Everyone’s life is their own journey and although I may not have reached my most desirable path in life just yet- I am happy with where I’ve been and where I hope to keep moving forward to. Hopefully if you’re reading this you can say the same thing…

Leave a Reply

